Free WordPress Webinar Presented by Kirk Biglione

WordPress Theme Mechanics:
Because sometimes you have to look under the hood

Sept.

11

Wednesday, Sept. 11th
11 AM Pacific Time
2 PM Eastern Time
6 PM GMT

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our webinar signup form):

Sign me up for this free webinar

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How to decode the mysterious WordPress template system.

    Have you ever looked in a theme folder and been overwhelmed by the number of files? This webinar will explain what those files are and how they relate to your website's design and layout. This is foundational knowledge that will unlock your ability to customize your WordPress theme.

  • 2

    How to customize your theme without knowing any PHP.

    Have you avoided customizing your theme because you don't know PHP? You'll learn how to make changes to your website design without touching a line of PHP.

  • 3

    How to setup a child theme to ensure your customizations aren't lost.

    Child themes are the safe way to protect your theme customization. This webinar will show you how easy it is to create a child theme.

Kirk Biglione,
WordPress Developer

Share this page with your friends...

This Webinar Is Right for You If...

  • You need to make changes to your website that aren't possible from the WordPress admin screens.
  • You know at least a little bit of HTML and CSS.
  • You're tired of hiring contractors on oDesk and eLance every time you need to make a change to your WordPress site.

WARNING:  We have limited space available on our webinar system and
we expect this session will fill up fast. Please register now to avoid missing out.

Sign me up for this free webinar